Pages Menu
FacebookTwitterPinterest
Categories Menu

School Resource Officer (SRO) – DARE

 

S.R.O. (School Resource Officer) program places emphasis on prevention of juvenile delinquency by developing a positive and favorable community/student police relationship.  The SRO focus is on rapport building, attitude change, counseling and resource assistance.  In the event that a crime occurs on school grounds, the SRO will be responsible for taking appropriate law enforcement action.

 

Allen Brooks
Lake Weir Middle School
671-6120 Ext. 56082
abrooks@marionso.com

Jim Long
Forest High School
671-4702 Ext. 58514
jlong@marionso.com

Jeff Peebles
Fort McCoy
671-6325 Ext. 52114
jpeebles@marionso.com

Drew Mitchem
Belleview High School
671-6210 Ext. 55014
dmitchem@marionso.com

David Batterton
Dunnellon Middle School
465-6720 Ext. 55214
dbatterton@marionso.com

Shannon Wiles
Liberty Middle School
291-7930
swiles@marionso.com

Tasha Nix
North Marion High School
671-6010 Ext. 59114
tnix@marionso.com

Juan Ocasio
Horizon Academy
671-6290 Ext. 57270
jocasio@marionso.com

Anthony Oswald
Dunnellon High School
465-6745 Ext. 58275
aoswald@marionso.com

Tracy Kugler
Belleview Middle School
671-6235 Ext. 55014
tkugler@marionso.com

Rhonda Rolls
North Marion Middle School
671-6035 Ext. 56214
rrolls@marionso.com

Shannon Wiles
Lake Weir High School
671-4820 Ext. 58945
swiles@marionso.com