Pages Menu
FacebookTwitterPinterest
Categories Menu

School Resource Officer (SRO) – DARE

 

S.R.O. (School Resource Officer) program places emphasis on prevention of juvenile delinquency by developing a positive and favorable community/student police relationship.  The SRO focus is on rapport building, attitude change, counseling and resource assistance.  In the event that a crime occurs on school grounds, the SRO will be responsible for taking appropriate law enforcement action.

 

SCOTT-SHERWIN-32
OSWALD-ANTHONY-594

Sherwin Scott
Lake Weir Middle School
671-6120 Ext. 56082
sscott@marionso.com

Jim Long
Forest High School
671-4702 Ext. 58514
jlong@marionso.com

Anthony Oswald
Fort McCoy
671-6325 Ext. 52114
aoswald@marionso.com

MOORE-DAN-233

Drew Mitchem
Belleview High School
671-6210 Ext. 55014
dmitchem@marionso.com

David Batterton
Dunnellon Middle School
465-6720 Ext. 55214
dbatterton@marionso.com

Danny Moore
Liberty Middle School
291-7930
dmoore@marionso.com

SPILLMAN-BRANDON-246

BLAIR-DONNA-310

Brandon Spillman
North Marion High School
671-6010 Ext. 59114
bspillman@marionso.com

Juan Ocasio
Horizon Academy
671-6290 Ext. 57270
jocasio@marionso.com

Donna Blair
Dunnellon High School
465-6745 Ext. 58275
dblair@marionso.com

SIMPSON-IAN-147
THOMAS-BRAD-398

Tracy Kugler
Belleview Middle School
671-6235 Ext. 55014
tkugler@marionso.com

Ian Simpson
North Marion Middle School
671-6035 Ext. 56214
isimpson@marionso.com

Brad Thomas
Lake Weir High School
671-4820 Ext. 58945
bthomas@marionso.com